Contact Us

Section Officers 2023-2024

Board of Managers 2023-2024

  • Sean Avery
  • Floyd Chapman
  • Shaun P. Darragh
  • Seth S. Ely
  • Adrienne A. Jones
  • Lauren S. MacLeod
  • Jeremy Michel
  • Kurt Nielsen
  • Jessica Sacquitne
  • Krystle L. Smith
  • Amanda B. Thornton
  • Mark Snell
  • Jon Dickson
  • Todd Hass

Committee and Program Chairs


Feel free to contact us via email. We welcome any comments, questions or suggestions you may have that will allow us to serve you better.